Home

If you have a website or a blog that has limited reader engagement adding a comments section will allow for an enlarged discussion. However if your traffic doesn’t bring in enough people to have an extended conversation just use our pop-up comment section to give the appearance of a lively and meaningful debate on your site.

NeilQEdmundon says: The fact that something somewhere once was worse makes this and every other story (except that thing I just mentioned) a non-story.

AliciaRust says: My ignorance of how the world worked when I was younger is what allows me to comment on this article and suggest that things have gotten much worse. I’d also like to add that despite doing similar things at a similar age: young people these days.

RabbitownHutch says: I would like to compare the actions of the person above to Hitler because as a white person I have chosen only to learn about genocides that affected white people.

Torys-inlaws says: This article is just random statistics. I have an anecdote I may have dreamed up while quite drunk that refutes it.

Coffeeparty says: According to the understanding I have of a document I’ve never read, this thing you are writing about is totally against that sacred document.

RobBae says: As a partisan hack I would oppose this or any other proposal by the mentioned individual above.

Taylor_Stephen says: As a partisan hack I would agree with this or any other proposal by the above mentioned individual.

Activistwannabe says: Although this has nothing to do with the story I’d like to say 9/11 was an inside job.  I say this not because I have any proof but because, as a racist, I don’t believe Arabs are competent enough to have pulled it off and all the violence rot on Muslim nations since 9/11 is unimportant to me.

One thought on “A Pop-up Comments Section

  1. NeilQEdmundon says: The fact that something somewhere once was worse makes this and every other story (except that thing I just mentioned) a non-story.

    AliciaRust says: My ignorance of how the world worked when I was younger is what allows me to comment on this article suggesting that things have gotten much worse. I’d also like to add that despite doing similar things at a similar age: young people these days.

    RabbitownHutch says: I would like to compare the actions of the person above to Hitler because as a white person I have chosen only to learn about genocides that affected white people.

    Torys-inlaws says: This article is just random statistics. I have an anecdote I may have dreamed up while quite drunk that refutes it.

    Coffeeparty says: According to the understanding I have of a document I’ve never read, this thing you are writing about is totally against that sacred document.

    RobBae says: As a partisan hack I would oppose this or any other proposal by the mentioned individual above.

    Taylor_Stephen says: As a partisan hack I would agree with this or any other proposal by the above mentioned individual.

    Activistwannabe says: Although this has nothing to do with the story I’d like to say 9/11 was an inside job. I say this not because I have any proof but because, as a racist, I don’t believe Arabs are competent enough to have pulled it off and all the violence rot on Muslim nations since 9/11 is unimportant to me.

Leave a Reply

